Q400 on Q100 routes

Discuss anything!
AlphaIndiaRomeo
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Nov 25, 2016 10:14 pm

Q400 on Q100 routes

Postby AlphaIndiaRomeo » Fri Nov 25, 2016 10:17 pm

Hi all!

I just joined your great virtual airline! I was wondering if it is possible to fly routes operated with the Q100 with the Q400. I love flying the Q400 as it is far more realistic than the available Q100s on the market.

Thank you,
Frederick
Katjo
Site Admin
Posts: 41
Joined: Fri Apr 08, 2016 1:39 pm

Re: Q400 on Q100 routes

Postby Katjo » Sun Nov 27, 2016 5:26 pm

I was thinking about this. As long as it is realistic to fly to the airport with the q400 (within limitations) it should be ok :D
Karl-Edvard Tjønndal, Widerøe Virtual Owner
Image
AlphaIndiaRomeo
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Nov 25, 2016 10:14 pm

Re: Q400 on Q100 routes

Postby AlphaIndiaRomeo » Sun Nov 27, 2016 10:17 pm

Hi there,

Thank you for the answer, will start flying in the next couple weeks!

Cheers,
Frederick

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests